contact us

We are available Mon through Fri, 9am – 5pm.

PHONE: 813-FOR KIDS (813-367-5437)
FAX: 813-367-3865
LOCATION: 4901 W. Cypress St., Tampa 33607

View Larger Map

To reach a specific member of our team, please contact us here:

Patty O'Leary, Chief Operating Officer
813-367-5437 ext.1
poleary@childrenscancercenter.org

Steve Manuel, Director of Creative Development
813-367-5437 ext.3
smanuel@childrenscancercenter.org

Alan G Mock, Director of Marketing
813-367-5437 ext.5
amock@childrenscancercenter.org

Danielle Lanier, M.S., Director of Programs & Family Services
813-367-5437 ext.6
dlanier@childrenscancercenter.org

Gabby Soriano, Special Events Coordinator
813-367-5437 ext.2
gsoriano@childrenscancercenter.org

Katie Genrich, Office Manager
813-367-5437 ext.9
kgenrich@childrenscancercenter.org

Sharin Nelson, Senior Support Service Coordinator
813-367-5437 ext.4
snelson@childrenscancercenter.org

Ondrea Haydel, Support Coordinator
813-367-5437 ext.8
ohaydel@childrenscancercenter.org

Lisa, Administrative Assistant (intern)

admin@childrenscancercenter.org